Illinois Chapter: Leadership & Governance

Chapter HomeAboutMembershipMeetingsNewsContact

ICTWS Executive Board 2019-2020

President
Chris Jacques, Bio
Department of Biological Sciences, Western Illinois University
1 University Circle
Macomb, IL 61455-1390
cn-jacques@wiu.edu
309-298-2155

President-Elect
Thomas J. (TJ) Benson, Bio
Illinois Natural History Survey
1816 S. Oak St.
Champaign, IL 61820
tjbenson@illinois.edu
217-265-6242

Past President
Scott Beckerman, Bio
USDA APHIS Wildlife Services
3430 Constitution Drive, Suite 121
Springfield, IL 62711
Sc.Beckerman@aphis.usda.gov
217-241-5726

Secretary/Treasurer
Emma Trone, Bio
Illinois Department of Natural Resources
15084 N. 4th Ave.
PO BOX 517
Coffeen, IL 62017
Emma.Trone@Illinois.gov
618-944-0290

Councilperson-at-Large
Craig Bloomquist, Bio
USDA APHIS Wildlife Services
3430 Constitution Drive, Suite 121
Springfield, IL 62711
Craig.Bloomquist@aphis.usda.gov
217-241-5739

Councilperson-at-Large
Adam Phillips, Bio
IDNR
336 South Church Rd.
Makanda, IL 62958
Adam.Phillips@illinois.gov
618-697-1413

Conservation Affairs Network Representative
Scott Meister, Bio
Forest Preserve District of DuPage County
smeister@dupageforest.org

North Central Section Representative 
John Moriarty
Three Rivers Park District
john.moriarty@threeriversparks.org

View a list of past ICTWS Officers