ECPWG: Contact

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

©ECPWG

WG HomeAboutSupportECP StoriesGrantsWorkshopsContact

Contact

Questions? Please contact the ECPWG at ecpworkinggroup@gmail.com or email one of our officers directly.

Chair: Emily Williams, ffyngau@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Kristi Confortin, kristialexiss@gmail.com
Past Chair: Krysten Zummo-Strong, kzummo11@gmail.com
Secretary: Jonathan Trudeau, jtrudeau@msu.edu
Treasurer: Sarah Clark, sarahclark684@gmail.com
Communication Coordinator: Yasmine Hentati, yentati26@gmail.com

At-Large Board Members:
John Vanek, john.p.vanek@gmail.com
Julia Nawrocki,  janawrocki907@gmail.com
Rob Lewis, Robert.Lewis2@ky.usda.gov
Jason Matthews, jason_matthews@fws.gov
Paul Di Salvo, pdisalvo25@gmail.com
Anna Butler, abutler732@gmail.com
Ben Olsen, bolsen2453@gmail.com