Cheetah Sunrise

©Jim Ramakka


Chair: Marcus Blum
Past Chair: Dan Thompson
Secretary: Katey Huggler
Treasurer: Brittany Wagler
Outreach & Communications officer: Yasaman Shakeri
Newsletter editor: Mary Hiney
Board Member: Rachel Cook
Board Member: Colter Chitwood
Board Member: Jocelyn Biro
Board Member: Jacob Dykes
Board Member: Levi Heffelfinger

Become a member

Membership is available to all current TWS members. You may join our Working Group by logging in to your TWS account.