Section HomeAboutMembershipAnnual MeetingNewsContact

SE-TWS Committee Assignments

1. SETWS Committees

Audit: Dr. Darren Miller, MS, dmiller.tws@gmail.com

Conservation Affairs: Lisa Lord, SC,  lisa@longleafalliance.org

Deer: Steve Shea, FL, sheawildlife@gmail.com

Field Course: Dr. Daniel Greene, MS, daniel.greene@weyerhaeuser.com

Fur Resources: Colleen Olfenbuttel, NC, Colleen.Olfenbuttel@ncwildlife.org

Membership: Vacant

Nominating: Dr. Daniel Greene, MS, daniel.greene@weyerhaeuser.com

Publications Awards: Dr. Lora Smith, GA, lora.smith@jonesctr.org

Resolutions and Bylaws: Dr. Raymond Iglay, MS, ray.iglay@msstate.edu

Student Awards: Andy Madison, TN, amadison@uu.edu

2. Joint Party & SEAFWA Committees

C.W. Watson Award: Dr. Lisa Muller, TN, lmuller@utk.com

Minorities in Natural Resource Committee: George Braxton, VA, george.braxton@dwr.virginia.gov
(subcommittee within SEAFWA Human Resources Committee)

SEAFWA Journal, Associate Editor for Wildlife Technical Sessions:
Dr. Daniel Greene, MS, Daniel.Greene@weyerhaeuser.com

Wetland Wildlife:
Dale James, MS, djames@ducks.org
Jamie Feddersen, TN, jamie.feddersen@tn.gov

3. SETWS Representatives

Wildlife Management Excellence Award: Dr. Travis DeVault, SC/GA, travis.devault@uga.edu

The Wildlife Professional Editorial Advisory Board: Matt Chop, FL, Matt.Chop@MyFWC.com

TWS Certification Review Board: Dr. Steven Castleberry, GA, scastle@warnell.uga.edu

4. SETWS Appointees

Newsletter Editor & Webmaster: Dr. Katie Edwards, VA, setws.news@gmail.com