Contact
©Mario Giazzon
Chapter HomeNewsAboutMembershipMeetingsContact

Contact

General Chapter Email:   pachaptertws@gmail.com

Questions or comments about the PA TWS website please contact our digital media manager.

Current Board Members

TERM EXPIRES 2023 or 2024

President
Aaron Haines Ph.D.
Aaron.Haines@millersville.edu

Vice-President (President-Elect)
Kyle Van Why
Kyle.r.vanwhy@usda.gov

Past President
Craig Hicks
craig.r.hicks@usda.gov

Secretary
Franny Buderman
fbuderman@psu.edu

Treasurer
Tammy Colt
tcolt@pa.gov

Board Members At-Large
Samantha DiLorenzo
samantha.dilorenzo@usda.gov

Nokota Harpster
Nokota.j.harpster@usda.gov

Mario Giazzon
mgiazzon@pa.gov

Clayton Lutz
cllutz@pa.gov

Northeast Section Representative
Emily Thomas
eht5002@psu.edu

Membership Coordinator
Lillie Langlois
llanglo@clemson.edu

Newsletter Editor
Emily Sandly
esandly@keystone.edu

Digital Media Manager
Courtney LaCivita
ccolley@pa.gov