Oklahoma Chapter: Officers

Chapter HomeAboutMembershipAnnual MeetingNewsletterContact

Officers

Terms end 2019

President
Vicki Jackson
vjackson4@uco.edu

President-Elect
Steven Smith
sgsmith@noble.org

Past President
Craig Davis
craig.a.davis@okstate.edu

Secretary
Paige Schmidt
paige_schmidt@fws.gov

Treasurer
Kristen Gillman
kristen.gillman@odwc.ok.gov

Executive Board Member At Large
Mike Sams
smasekim.MS@gmail.com

Executive Board Member At Large
Matthew Fullerton
matthew.fullerton@odwc.ok.gov