Georgia Chapter: Executive Board

Chapter HomeAboutMembershipAnnual MeetingNewsContact

Executive Board

President:

Tina Johannsen
Wildlife Resources Division
(770) 918-6404
tina.johannsen@dnr.ga.gov

President Elect:

Andrew Edelman
Associate Professor, Biology Dept.
University of West Georgia
(678) 839-4042 (office)
aedelman@westga.edu

Past President:

Daymond Hughes
Wildlife Biologist
USDA/APHIS/Wildlife Services
(229) 432-1963 (office)
Daymond.W.Hughes@aphis.usda.gov

Secretary:

Krisha Faw
Nutter & Associates Environmental Consultants
kfaw@nutterinc.com

Treasurer:

Jen Howze
Herpetology Research Associate
Jones Ecological Research Center
(229) 734-4706
jhowze@jonesctr.org

Member At Large:

Lynn Lewis, CWB®
Landowner Assistance Program Manager
Forest Service
(803) 507-5681
lynn.lewis@usda.gov

Member At Large:

Elizabeth Miller
Wildlife Biologist
USDA APHIS Wildlife Services
(706)546-5637
elizabeth.a.miller@aphis.usda.gov