2023 Governing Board

If you have further questions, comments, or inquiries please don’t hesitate to contact the MNTWS at TWSMinnesotaContact@gmail.com. Your message will be forwarded to the proper Board Director or Member. Thanks much!

Executive Board:
Nicole Bernd
President Elect
Jacob Haus
Past President
Bruce D. Anderson
Kat Dickerson
Reid Plumb
Board Members at Large:
Melissa Gabrielson
Molly Tranel Nelson
Cat Berrick
Committee Chairs:
Audit Gretchen Mehmel – Roosevelt, MN
Awards Steve Windels – International Falls, MN
COWCH Andy Tri – Grand Rapids, MN
   Newsletter Editor Laurie Fairchild
   Webmaster VACANT
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Megan Howard
Fundraising Sheldon Myerchin – Waite Park, MN
Dawn Plattner – Tower, MN
Forest Issues Bruce Anderson
Historian/Archivist John Moriarty – Plymouth, MN
Membership Jessica Piispanen – Minneapolis, MN
Non-Toxic Workgroup Anthony Hewitt – Zimmerman, MN
Prairie/Farmland Issues Jacob Nelson
Statewide Issues Tony Hewitt – Big Lake, MN
Student Relations VACANT
Wetland Issues Marsha Barnes
Minnesota Conservation Federation Bill Faber – Cushing, MN
State Technical Committee Representative
Sabin Adams
Conservation Affairs Network Styron Bell

Minnesota Student Chapters and Board Members