_Hannah Shapiro_Mammal_SeaOtterGrooming

©Hannah Shapiro

Contact the REWG at TWS.RenewableEnergyWorkingGroup@gmail.com.

Chair: Jennifer D’Augustine
Chair-elect: Misti Sporer
Secretary: Sarah Fritts
Treasurer: Matt Ihnken
Board Member: Melinda Squillace
Board Member: Mona Khalil
Board Member: Meaghan Gade

Become a member

Membership is available to all current TWS members. You may join our Working Group by logging in to your TWS account.