Colorado Chapter: Officers

HomeAnnual MeetingMeetingsWho We AreNewsletterMembershipAwards


Officers 2019

  • President: Jesse McCarty
  • Past President: Patrick Magee (for bio, click HERE)
  • President-Elect: Nathan Galloway
  • Treasurer: Nathan Seward (for bio, click HERE)
  • Secretary: Mark Fletcher

Executive Board – Regional

Executive Board – At Large

Wildlife Society Affiliates:

  • CSU Student Chapter Representative: Charlee Manguso
  • Western State Student Chapter President (Fall Semester): James Antley
  • Western State Student Chapter President (Spring Semester): Erin Blair
  • CMPS PresidentAdam Ahlers
  • The Wildlife Society CMPS Rep: Bob Lanka

Current Committees and Chairs:

Past History: