HomeWho We AreMembershipAnnual CMPS MeetingNewslettersContact

Officers of CMP Section

President (2020-2022) Duties
Shelly Deisch, CWB®
South Dakota Game, Fish and Parks
4130 Adventure Trail
Rapid City, SD 57702
E-mail: shelly.deisch<at>state<dot>sd<dot>u
Vice-President (2021-2022) Duties
Embere Hall

1013 South 10th Street,
Laramie, WY 82070
Phone: 307-413-2353
E-mail: emberehall<at>gmail<dot>com
Ferrero_Stephanie President-Elect (2020-2022) Duties
Stephanie Ferrero, CWB®

15967 Valley Road,
Pleasanton, KS 66075
Phone: 913-469-8500
E-mail: sferrero<dot>tws<at>gmail<dot>com
Secretary/Treasurer (2020-2022) Duties
Dani Neumann
Read Dani’s bio

0088 Wildlife Way,
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Phone: 970-366-1223
Email: danielle<dot>newmann<at>state<dot>co<dot>us


Members At-large (2-year terms): Duties

Daly Edmunds (2021-2023)
Audubon Rockies (WY, CO, UT)
215 West Oak Street, Suite 2C
Fort Collins, CO 80521                                            
Email: daly<dot>edmunds<at>audubon<dot>org        Phone: 307-760-7342
Heidi Plank (2021-2023)
Grand Valley Ranger District
Grand Mesa, Uncompahgre and Gunnison National Forests
1010 Kimball Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Email: Heidi<dot>Plank<at>usda<dot>gov          Phone: 970-216-6276
Carl Bowden (2021-2023)
8510 E 29th ST N APT 812
Wichita, KS 67226
Email: cbowden<at>exemplifyleadership<dot>com

Representative to TWS Council (2020-2023)

Andrea Orabona Duties

Wyoming Game and Fish Department
260 Buena Vista
Lander, WY 82520
Phone: 307-349-2999
Email: Andrea.Orabona<at>Wyo<dot>gov


Newsletter Editor

AFremgenWithMerlin Aleshia Rummel, AWB®
Wildlife Biologist/ District Conservation Technician
Gunnison Conservation District
216 North Colorado Street
Gunnison, CO 81230
Phone: 970-707-3044
E-mail: aleshia.fremgen<at>westernalum<dot>org