Renewable Energy Working Group: Board Members

REWG2

©Greg Forcey

HomeAbout UsBoard MembersBylawsMeeting MinutesEventsResources

Board Members

POSITION

NAME & EMAIL AFFILIATION

TERM

Chair Greg Forcey
gforcey@normandeau.com
Normandeau Associates Oct. 2014–Oct. 2016
Chair-Elect Jerry Roppe
Jerry.Roppe@iberdrolaren.com
Iberdrola Energy Oct. 2015–Oct. 2016
Past Chair Kimberly Sudekamp-Wells
kimberly.wells@nexteraenergy.com
Nextera
Treasurer Patrick Burke
burke@zoology.ubc.ca
Univ. of British Columbia Oct. 2015–Oct. 2016
Secretary Tim Green
tgreen@bnl.gov
Brookhaven National Lab Oct. 2015–Oct. 2017
Board-Member-At-Large Taber Allison
tallison@awwi.org
AWWI Oct. 2015–Oct. 2018
Board-Member-At-Large Kathy Boydston
kboydston@fishwildlife.org
AFWA Oct. 2014–Oct. 2017
Board-Member-At-Large Manuela Huso
mhuso@usgs.gov
USGS Oct. 2013–Oct. 2016