WTWG: About

Image Credit: Ryan Hagerty

©Ryan Hagerty

WG HomeAboutMembershipMeetingsNewsContact

About

Pahranagat National Wildlife Refuge

©USFWS

Bylaws

Click here to download the Charter of the Wildlife Toxicology Working Group.

Spring Bear

©USFWS

Leadership & Governance

Chair: Kristin Falcone (kristin.falcone@gmail.com)

Chair-Elect: Katrina Leigh (kleigh@environcorp.com)

Past-Chair: Louise Venne (lsvenne@gmail.com)

Secretary: Andrea Erichsen (aerichsen@netzero.net)

Treasurer: Stephanie Baker (stephaniedbaker@gmail.com)

Vice-Chair: Brian Hiller (BHiller@bemidjistate.edu)

Vice-Chair: Carrie Marr (carrie_marr@fws.gov)

Vice-Chair of Communications: Stephanie Baker Carlton (stephaniedbaker@gmail.com)

Pahranagat NWR

©USFWS

Elections

Elections for the Wildlife Toxicology Working Group have passed. Information will be posted as the next round of elections approaches.

©Gary Kramer, USFWS

Information Resources

Download various papers, reviews, and videos related to wildlife toxicology.