Wisconsin Chapter: Executive Board

HomeAboutJoinMeetings/TrainingsNewsletterAwards & GrantsContact

2020 WCTWS Executive Board

Click here to view a list of past presidents (1972 – current)

President
Robert Holsman (WI DNR)
robert.holsman@wisconsin.gov

President-Elect
Christine Anhalt-Depies (WI DNR)
christine.anhaltdepies@wisconsin.gov

Past President
Scott E. Hygnstrom (UW – Stevens Point)
College of Natural Resources
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
346 TNR, 800 Reserve Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: (715) 346-2301
Scott.Hygnstrom@uwsp.edu

Secretary
Brad Strobel (U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service)
brad_strobel@fws.gov

Treasurer
Jennifer Summers (UW – Stevens Point)
jsummers@uwsp.edu

Board Member (term expires 2021)
Lacey Hill Kastern
Lacey.s.hill@live.com

Board Member (term expires 2022)
Carissa Freeh
cfreeh@pheasantsforever.org

Student Representative
Ethan Plumier (UW – Madison)
plumier@wisc.edu