WG HomeAboutTravel GrantsMembershipMeetingsNewsContact

Officers

Wildlife Damage Management Working Group Executive Board

Chair
Colleen Olfenbuttel
colleen.olfenbuttel@ncwildlife.org
Chair-Elect
Dana Morin
dana.morin@msstate.edu
Past-Chair
Mark Smith
Mds0007@aces.edu
Secretary-Treasurer
Shylo Johnson
shylo.r.johnson@usda.gov
Wendy Arjo
Jon Cepek
Nicki Frey
Board 2021-2023:
Wendy Arjo
wendya@ageiss-inc.com
Jon Cepek
jdc@clevelandmetroparks.com
Nicki Frey
Nicki.frey@usu.edu
James Beasley
Kris Godwin
Justine Smith
Board 2022-2024:
James Beasley
beasley@srel.uga.edu
Kris Godwin
krisgodwin10@gmail.com
Justine Smith (Student Rep)
Justine.Smith@uga.edu
Newsletter Editor
Joe Caudell
jcaudell@dnr.IN.gov