WDMWG: Officers

WG HomeAboutTravel GrantsMembershipMeetingsNewsContact

Officers

2018-2019 Wildlife Damage Management Working Group Executive Board

conover16 Chair
Mike Conover
mike.conover@usu.edu
Chair-Elect
Mark Smith
Mds0007@aces.edu
Past-Chair
Joe Caudell
jcaudell@dnr.IN.gov
Secretary-Treasurer
Lisa Muller
lmuller@utk.edu

Jonathan Matthews

Board 2018-2020:
Robert Byrd
Robert.W.Byrd@aphis.usda.gov
Jonathan Matthews
jonathan.matthews@uky.edu
Alan Leary
alan.leary@mdc.mo.gov

Channing Howard

Board 2017-2019:
Geriann Albers 
galbers@dnr.IN.gov
Lynn Braband 
Lab45@cornell.edu
Channing Howard
channinghoward@utah.gov
Newsletter Editor
Joe Caudell
jcaudell@dnr.IN.gov