WG HomeAboutTravel GrantsMembershipMeetingsNewsContact

Officers

Wildlife Damage Management Working Group Executive Board

Chair
Mark Smith
Mds0007@aces.edu
Chair-Elect
Colleen Olfenbuttel
colleen.olfenbuttel@ncwildlife.org
Past-Chair
Mike Conover
mike.conover@usu.edu
Secretary-Treasurer
Brian Dorr
Brian.s.dorr@aphis.usda.gov
Shylo Johnson
Katy Callaghan
Board 2020-2022:
Shylo Johnson 
shylo.r.johnson@usda.gov
Katy Callaghan 
kcallaghan.413@gmail.com
Lauren Mastro 
Lauren.I.Mastro@usda.gov
Wendy Arjo
Jon Cepek
Nicki Frey
Board 2021-2023:
Wendy Arjo
wendya@ageiss-inc.com
Jon Cepek
jdc@clevelandmetroparks.com
Nicki Frey
Nicki.frey@usu.edu

Newsletter Editor
Joe Caudell
jcaudell@dnr.IN.gov