Contact us at! If you are interested in learning more about the NWS, if you would like to volunteer, or have any thoughts or questions about how NWS can help serve you or your chapter, please contact us.

Lloydene Hill (OR) – President

Wendy Wente (OR) – President-elect

Jimmy Taylor (OR) – Past President

Serra Hoagland (MT) – Vice President

Kerry Nicholson (AK) – Secretary-Treasurer

Grant Hilderbrand (AK) – Section Representative to Council