North Central Section: Executive Board

Section HomeAboutMembershipMidwest ConferenceNewsletterContact

TWS North Central Section Officers

 Gary (2) Gary Roloff, President
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
(517) 432-5236
Olivia LeDee, President-Elect

  Jodie Provost, Past President
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
Division of Fish and Wildlife
1200 Minnesota Ave. S.
Aitkin, MN 56431
(218) 838-3553
Jon Cepek, Secretary
Cleveland Metroparks
9485 Eastland Rd.
Strongsville, OH 44149
(216) 739-6047
Scott Meister, Treasurer
Manger of Natural Resources
Forest Preserve District of DuPage County
3S580 Naperville Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60189
(630) 933-7081
 john-moriarty John Moriarty, Section Representative
Three Rivers Park District
12615 Rockford Rd.
Plymouth, MN 55441-1248
(763) 694-7842
  Kali Rush, Graduate Student Representative
University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Lindsey Figg, Undergraduate Student Representative
Iowa State University

State Chapter Presidents

Chris Jacques
Illinois State Chapter President
Jason Wade
Indiana State Chapter President
Nick Baumgarten
Iowa State Chapter President
Eric Clark
Michigan State Chapter President
Tony Hewitt
Minnesota State Chapter President
Adam Jones
Missouri State Chapter President
Grace Dietsch
Ohio State Chapter President
Scott Hygnstrom
Wisconsin State Chapter President