HomeAboutNewsletterAwardsAnnual MeetingMembership

2016 Award Recipients

Minnesota Award – Randy Markl (R)
Conservationist Award – The Minnesota Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit (L)
Law Enforcement Award – MN DNR Conservation Officer Philip George (R)
Bob Fedeler Award – Gabriella Barnas (R)
Bob Fedeler Award – Nina Hill (R)
Bob Fedeler Award – Eric Walberg (L)
Student Conservationist Award – Elisabeth C. Teige (L)
Recognition of Service to Chapter – Stephen Winter (L)