Chapter HomeAboutMembershipAnnual MeetingAwardsResourcesContact

 Officers

 

President: Seth Harju

Biometrician / Wildlife Biologist
Heron Ecological, LLC
P.O. Box 235
Kingston, ID 83839
208-682-4845
seth@heronecological.com

 

President-elect: Morgan Pfander

Wildlife Population Biologist
Idaho Department of Fish and Game
2885 W Kathleen Ave
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83815
208-769-1414
morgan.pfander@idfg.idaho.gov

Vice President: Michelle Commons Kemner

Wildlife Staff Biologist
Idaho Department of Fish and Game
Boise, ID 83712
(208) 854-8950
michelle.kemner@idfg.idaho.gov

 

Past-president: Bryan Stevens

Research Scientist
Idaho Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
875 Perimeter Drive, MS1141
Moscow, ID 83844-1141
bstevens@uidaho.edu

 

Secretary: Zoe Duran

Biologist
Duran Environmental Consulting, LLC
Boise, ID 83704
(720) 771-2096
zoeduran.dec@gmail.com

Treasurer: Ryan Walker

Wildlife Habitat Biologist
Idaho Department of Fish and Game
208-525-7290
ryan.walker@idfg.idaho.gov

At-Large Board Member: Jessica Patterson

Senior Wildlife Technician
Idaho Department of Fish and Game
(208) 750-4269
jessica.patterson@idfg.idaho.gov

Past ICTWS Officers


About | Committees | Officers | History