WG HomeAboutMembershipMeetingsNewsContact

Officers – 2022-2023

Chair
Tom Decker, CWB®

Chair-Elect
Geriann Albers, CWB®

Past-Chair
Michael Cherry, Ph.D.

Secretary-Treasurer
Valorie Titus, Ph.D.

Board Member
Pat Jackson

Board Member
John McDonald, Ph.D.

Committees

Annual Meeting
Chair: Anthony Sipes, arsipesjr@gmail.com
Charles Anderson, anderson.w.charles@gmail.com

Audit 
Chair: James Vance, jav6e@uvawise.edu

Communications 
Chair: Andy Little, alittle139@gmail.com
Kyle Shaney, kjshaney@uta.edu
Anthony Sipes, arsipesjr@gmail.com
Eric Michel, eric.michel@sdstate.edu

Membership
Chair: Eric Michel, eric.michel@sdstate.edu
Andy Little, alittle139@gmail.com

Nominating
Chair: Tim Hiller, tim.hiller@wildlifeecology.org
Adam Ahlers, aahlers2@ksu.edu
John Kilgo, jkilgo@fs.fed.us