©Ray Iglay
WG HomeAboutMembersMeetingsNewsContact


Please email our board members with any questions, comments, concerns, or to chat about wildlife and restoration!

Chair, Tito Marchant

Chair-elect, Robert Magill

Secretary-Treasurer, Daniel Price: daniel[dot]price[at]fortworthtexas[dot]gov

Communications chair, Julien St-Amand: julien[dot]st-amand[at]alumni[dot]ubc[dot]ca

Scholarships and Awards Chair, Drew Ann White-Jacobson: drewaw84[at]gmail[dot]com

Audit Committee Chair, Krysten Zummo