15Prairie Parade_Cagle, Nicolette

©Nicolette Cagle

Meet the officers

Leadership and Governance

Chair-elect: Robert Magill

Secretary-Treasurer: Daniel Price

Communications Committee Chair: Julien St-Amand

Audits Committee Chair: Krysten Zummo

Scholarships and Awards Committee Chair: Drew Ann White-Jacobson

Read their bios.

10Highland Hope_Cagle, Nicolette

©Nicolette Cagle

21Untouched_Taylor, Mackenzie

©Mackenzie Taylor


There are no workshops planned at this time. If you wish to add an event, please contact us at TWSHABITATWG{at}gmail.com.

9Gulf State Park Gopher Tortoise Trail_Avery, Samantha

©Samantha Avery

Become a member

Membership is available to all current TWS members. You may join our Working Group by logging in to your TWS account.