Image Credit: USFWS
©USFWS
WG HomeAboutMembershipAnnual MeetingAwardsContact

Contact

Executive Board

Contact the Working Group at tws.cuewg@gmail.com.

Chair, Tracy Rittenhouse: tracy.rittenhouse@uconn.edu
Past Chair, Dean Stauffer: dstauffe@vt.edu
Chair-Elect, Michael Eichholz: eichholz@siu.edu
Treasurer, John Loegering: jloegeri@umn.edu
Secretary, Larkin A. Powell: lpowell3@unl.edu
Western Representative, Mark Chynoweth: mark.chynoweth@usu.edu
Central Representative, Susan Felege: susan.felege@und.edu
Eastern Representative, Lara Pacifici: lara_pacifici@ncsu.edu

Find us on Facebook