Wyoming Chapter: Committees

Chapter HomeAboutMembershipAnnual MeetingNewsContact

Committee Chairs

Communications Committee

Science Committee

Brian Zinke
Ephrata, WA 98823
Dan Thompson
260 Buena Vista
Lander, WY 82520
307-332-7723 x259
Daniel.Thompson@wyo.gov

 

Legislative Affairs

Conservation Affairs Network Liaison

CMPS Section Liaison

Ben Wise
P.O. Box 67
Jackson, WY 83001
307-733-2383 x273
Benjamin.Wise@wyo.gov
Tony Mong
P.O. Box 516
Baggs, WY 82321
307-380-8283
Tony.Mong@wyo.gov
Andrea Orabona
260 Buena Vista
Lander, WY 82520
307-332-2688
Andrea.Orabona@wyo.gov

 

COWCH Committee

Nominations and Awards

Andrea Orabona
260 Buena Vista
Lander, WY 82520
307-332-2688
Andrea.Orabona@wyo.gov
Gary Fralick
PO Box 1022
Thayne, WY 83127
307-730-2802
Gary.Fralick@wyo.gov

 

Student Chapter Liaison

Fellowship Committee

Ian Abernethy,
Dept 3381, 1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
307-766-3035
fisher@uwyo.edu
Daly Edmunds
105 West Mountain Ave.
Ft. Collins, CO 80524
307-760-7342
Dedmunds@audubon.org