Wyoming Chapter: Committees

Chapter HomeAboutMembershipAnnual MeetingNewsContact

Committee Chairs and Liaisons

Celebrating Our Wildlife Conservation Heritage (COWCH) Committee

Frank Blomquist (co-chair) fblomqui@blm.gov

Stan Harter (co-chair) Stan.Harter@wyo.gov


Central Mountains and Plains Section Liaison

Andrea Orabona Andrea.Orabona@wyo.gov

Communications Committee

Brian Zinke wytws.newsletter@gmail.com

Conservation Affairs Network Liaison

Tony Mong Tony.Mong@wyo.gov

Fellowship Committee

Daly Edmunds Dedmunds@audubon.org

Legislative Affairs Committee

Ben Wise Benjamin.Wise@wyo.gov

Nominations and Awards Committee

Gary Fralick Gary.Fralick@wyo.gov

Science Committee

Dan Thompson Daniel.Thompson@wyo.gov

Student Chapter Liaison

Ian Abernathy fisher@uwyo.edu