Student Development Working Group: Officers

WG HomeAboutMembershipMeetingsNewsContact

SDWG Officers


Kristi Confortin – Chair

Master Graduate Student
Department of Biology
Ball State University

Read Kristi’s bio here.


Phillip Stephenson – Chair-Elect

Master’s Student
Arkansas Cooperative Fish and Wildlife Research Unit
University of Arkansas

Read Phillip’s bio here.


Krysten Zummo – Past-Chair

Graduate Research Assistant (Master’s student)
Department of Fish, Wildlife & Conservation Ecology
New Mexico State University

Read Krysten’s bio here.


Ashley Wurth – Treasurer

Ph.D. Student
School of Environment and Natural Resources
The Ohio State University

Read Ashley’s bio here.

 Robert Lewis

Robert Lewis – Secretary

Master of Natural Resources
Wildland Resources Department
Utah State University

Read Rob’s bio here.