Executive Board

     President:

     Sharon Holbrooks

     Conservation Easement Specialist

     USDA-NRCS

     (706) 546-2203 (office)

     Sharon.holbrooks@ga.usda.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     President Elect:

     Jason Scott

     Assistant Professor, Wildlife Ecology and Management

     Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

     (229)-391-4804 (office)

     jscott@abac.edu

 

 

     Past President:

     Mike Mengak

     Professor – Wildlife Specialist

     University of Georgia

     (706) 583-8096 (office)

     mmengak@uga.edu

 

 

     Secretary:

     JC Griffin

     Wildlife Biologist

     USDA/APHIS/Wildlife Services

     (229) 257-3042 (office)

     John.Griffin.41@us.af.mil

 

 

 

 

 

     Treasurer:

     Daymond Hughes

     Wildlife Biologist

     USDA/APHIS/Wildlife Services

     (229) 432-1963 (office)

     Daymond.W.Hughes@aphis.usda.gov

 

 

     Member At Large:

     Steven Castleberry

     Professor, Wildlife Ecology and Management

     University of Georgia

     (706) 542-3929 (office)

     scastle@uga.edu

 

 

 

 

 

     Member At Large:

     Michael J. Cherry

     Graduate Student

     University of Georgia

     (512)-789-8882 (cell)

     mcherry@jonesctr.org