Georgia Chapter: Executive Board

Chapter HomeAboutMembershipAnnual MeetingNewsContact

Executive Board

 

President:

Jason Scott

Assistant Professor, Forest Resources

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College

(229) 391-4804 (office)

jscott@abac.edu

 

President Elect:

Daymond Hughes

Wildlife Biologist

USDA/APHIS/Wildlife Services

(229) 432-1963 (office)

Daymond.W.Hughes@aphis.usda.gov
Sharon Holbrooks 2

Past President:

Sharon Holbrooks

Natural Resources Specialist

USDA NRCS

(706) 546-2203 (office)

Sharon.Holbrooks@ga.usda.gov

 

 

 

Secretary:

Andrew Edelman

Assistant Professor, Biology Dept.

University of West Georgia

(678) 839-4042 (office)

aedelman@westga.edu

 

Treasurer:

Brent Howze

Wildlife Biologist

GA Department of Natural Resources

(229) 430-4254 (office)

Brent.Howze@dnr.ga.gov

 

Member At Large:

Steven Castleberry

Professor, Wildlife Ecology and Management

University of Georgia

(706) 542-3929 (office)

scastle@uga.edu

 

     

Member At Large:

Will Ricks

Wildlife Biologist

GA Department of Natural Resources

(912)-262-3173 (office)

Will.Ricks@dnr.ga.gov