Georgia Chapter: Executive Board

Chapter HomeAboutMembershipAnnual MeetingNewsContact

Executive Board

President:

Daymond Hughes
Wildlife Biologist
USDA/APHIS/Wildlife Services
(229) 432-1963 (office)
Daymond.W.Hughes@aphis.usda.gov

President Elect:

Tina Johannsen
Wildlife Resources Division
(770) 918-6404
tina.johannsen@dnr.ga.gov

Past President:

Jason Scott
Assistant Professor, Forest Resources
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
(229) 391-4804 (office)
jscott@abac.edu

Secretary:

Andrew Edelman
Assistant Professor, Biology Dept.
University of West Georgia
(678) 839-4042 (office)
aedelman@westga.edu

Treasurer:

Brent Howze
Wildlife Biologist
GA Department of Natural Resources
(229) 430-4254 (office)
Brent.Howze@dnr.ga.gov

Member At Large:

Sharon Holbrooks
Natural Resources Specialist
USDA NRCS
(706) 546-2203 (office)
Sharon.Holbrooks@ga.usda.gov

Member At Large:

Jen Howze
Herpetology Research Associate
Jones Ecological Research Center
(229) 734-4706
jhowze@jonesctr.org