College and University Wildlife Education Working Group: Contact

Image Credit: USFWS

©USFWS

WG HomeAboutMembershipAnnual MeetingNewsContact

Contact

Executive Board

Chair, Brent Bibles: bbibles@unity.edu
Past-chair, Larkin Powell: lpowell3@unl.edu
Chair-elect, Dean Stauffer: dstauffe@vt.edu
Treasurer, John Loegering: jloegeri@umn.edu
Secretary, Kent (KC) Jensen: Kent.Jensen@sdstate.edu
Western Representative, April Conkey:  April.Conkey@tamuk.edu
Central Representative, Susan Felege: susan.felege@und.edu
Eastern Representative, Shannon Farrell: sfarrell@esf.edu

Find us on Facebook