CMPS: Officers

HomeWho We AreMembershipAnnual CMPS MeetingNewslettersContact

Officers of CMP Section

Andrea Orabona President (2016-2018) Duties
Andrea Orabona 
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
260 Buena Vista
Lander, WY 82520
Phone: 307-349-2999
E-mail: andrea.orabona@wyo.gov
Jim Hayes Vice-President (2016-2018) Duties
Jim Hays 
The Nature Conservancy – Kansas
943 SE 120th Street
Leon, KS 67074
Phone: 620-388-4613
E-mail: jim_hays@tnc.org
Laurel Badura Secretary/Treasurer (2016-2018) Duties
Laurel Badura
1206 E 33rd Drive
Kearney, NE 68847
Phone: 308-440-9483
E-mail: tobylaurel@gmail.com
Karie Decker Past-President (2016-2017)
Karie Decker
Nebraska Game and Parks Commission
2200 N 33rd Street
Lincoln, NE 68503
Phone: 402-471-5411
E-mail: karie.decker@nebraska.gov

 


Board Members at Large (2-year terms): Duties

Justin Hamilton Justin Hamilton, AWB® (2015-2017)
Clinton Wildlife Area
206 N 1600 Road
Lecompton, KS 66050
E-mail: justin.hamilton@ksoutdoors.com
 Adam Behney Adam Behney (2017)
Colorado Parks and Wildlife
317 W Prospect Road
Fort Collins, CO 80526
E-mail: adam.behney@state.co.us

 

Ferrero_Stephanie Stephanie Ferrero (2016-2018)
Flint Hills National Wildlife Refuge
530 W Maple Avenue
Hartford, KS 66854
Phone: 620-392-5553
E-mail: s.g.steinhoff@gmail.com 
Shelly Deisch Shelly Deisch (2016-2018)
South Dakota Game, Fish, and Parks
4130 Adventure Trail
Rapid City, SD 57702
Phone: 605-484-9635
E-mail: shelly.deisch@state.sd.us

Representative to TWS Council (2015-2017)

Bob Lanka2 Bob Lanka, CWB® Duties
Statewide Wildlife and Habitat Management Supervisor
Wyoming Game and Fish Department
5400 Bishop Boulevard
Cheyenne, WY 82006
Phone: 307-777-4580 | Fax: 307-777-4650
Email: bob.lanka@wyo.gov


Committees

Newsletter Editor

AFremgenWithMerlin Aleshia Fremgen
University of Missouri
P.O. Box 123
Walden, CO 80480
Phone: 303-847-6958
E-mail: fremgenal@missouri.edu